Tillidsposter

Gifted Childrens bestyrelse og revisorer

Formand

Helle Kyhnau Steffensen (formand@giftedchildren.dk)

Næstformand

Niels Enersen (niels@giftedchildren.dk)

Kasserer

Dorthe Nielsen (kasserer@giftedchildren.dk)

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Louise Dyrhberg (louise@giftedchildren.dk)

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Christian Ivert Andersen (christian@giftedchildren.dk)

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Mette Præst (mette@giftedchildren.dk)

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Jesper Friis (jesper@giftedchildren.dk)

1. suppleant

Thomas Vang Johansen (thomas@giftedchildren.dk)

2. suppleant

Lasse Thaarup Hansen (lasse@giftedchildren.dk)