Bestyrelse

12. september 2021

1. suppleant

Lasse Thaarup Hansen (lasse@giftedchildren.dk)
12. september 2021

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Thomas Vang Johansen (thomas@giftedchildren.dk)
12. september 2021

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Jesper Friis (jesper@giftedchildren.dk)
12. september 2021

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Mette Præst (mette@giftedchildren.dk)
12. september 2021

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Christian Ivert Andersen (christian@giftedchildren.dk)
12. september 2021

Kasserer

Dorthe Nielsen (kasserer@giftedchildren.dk)
12. september 2021

Næstformand

Niels Enersen (niels@giftedchildren.dk)
12. september 2021

Formand

Helle Kyhnau Steffensen (formand@giftedchildren.dk)