Bestyrelse

25. september 2022

2. suppleant

Søs Aakjær Arildså (sarildso@giftedchildren.dk)
12. september 2021

1. suppleant

Sofia Birgitte Edsborg (sofia.j@giftedchildren.dk)
12. september 2021

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Thomas Vang (thomas@giftedchildren.dk) På valg ulige år
12. september 2021

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Jesper Friis (jesper@giftedchildren.dk) På valg lige år
12. september 2021

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Christian Jakobsen (cjakobsen@giftedchildren.dk) På valg lige år
12. september 2021

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Christian Ivert Andersen (christian@giftedchildren.dk) På valg ulige år
12. september 2021

Kasserer

Dorthe Nielsen (kasserer@giftedchildren.dk)
12. september 2021

Næstformand

Karina Maria Bruse (karina.b@giftedchildren.dk) På valg lige år
12. september 2021

Formand

Helle Kyhnau Steffensen (formand@giftedchildren.dk)